Tags

, ,

Wedding photography Quality Photography and Marketing Bahamas

On Saturday I had the opportunity to attend a Bahamas based wedding. Maybe it is not much of a big deal for other residents but for me it was rather inspiring. The newly wed couple were the first to use a new outdoor venue. For me it really felt more like a scene out of some  Tyler Perry movie or something. It was absolutely breathtaking.

 

Silly me have yet to replace my last camera so I’ll just have to wait for the professional photos to be released. This couple sure was able to snag what I would consider to be one of the best Bahamas Destination Wedding photographers in the period! His name is Dale Wilson and he is the operator of Quality Photography & Marketing.

You wouldn’t believe the angles and extremes he went to, in order to take some of the photos he took, he really went all out! I was rather pleased especially because this particular bride is my cousin. She’s been there for me as long as I can remember.

I was happy to be her usherette! Did I mention that she had a super hip MC? Oh man, she really did well. I wish her and her husband all the best as they continue to make the rest of their lives the best of their lives.

I’ll be slotting in the photos of this wedding as soon as I can get my hands on them!

 

 

 

 

